KWESTURA

ul.Śniadeckich 2
75-453 Koszalin
fax: (94) 34 78613

kwestura@tu.koszalin.pl

 
Kwestor

dr Małgorzata Jucha
pok.515 A
tel.(94) 34 78660
e-mail:
kwestor@tu.koszalin.pl 
 


Z-ca Kwestora

mgr Anna Berezka

tel.(94) 3478 660
e-mail:
anna.berezka@tu.koszalin.pl

 

Dział Finansowo-Kosztowy (pok.525 A)

Maria Karczewska
tel. (94) 3478 633
e-mail:maria.karczewska@tu.koszalin.pl

mgr Sylwia Saporowska
tel. (94) 3478 633
e-mail: sylwia.saporowska@tu.koszalin.pl

mgr Agnieszka Jedlińska
tel. (94) 3478 632
e-mail:agnieszka.jedlinska@tu.koszalin.pl

lic. Agnieszka Piotrowska
tel. (94) 3478 632
e-mail:agnieszka.piotrowska@tu.koszalin.pl

mgr Monika Szalonkiewicz
tel. (94) 3478 634
e-mail:monika.szalonkiewicz@tu.koszalin.pl



Dział Ewidencji Majątku (pok.524 A)
 
Kierownik
mgr Małgorzata Kotnowska
tel. (94) 34 78 630
e-mail:malgorzata.kotnowska@tu.koszalin.pl

mgr Aleksandra Toczyłło
tel. (94) 34 78 631
e-mail: aleksandra.toczyllo@tu.koszalin.pl

 

mgr Katarzyna Szmit

tel. (94) 34 78 631
e-mail: katarzyna.szmit@tu.koszalin.pl

 

mgr Agnieszka Lewandowska
tel. (94) 37 78 631
e-mail: agnieszka.lewandowska@tu.koszalin.pl

Sekcja Płac (pok.523 A)
 
Kierownik
mgr inż. Małgorzata Porazińska-Bychto
tel. (94) 34 78628
e-mail: malgorzata.porazinska-bychto@tu.koszalin.pl

mgr inż. Beata Cichecka
tel.(94) 34 78 629
e-mail: beata.cichecka@tu.koszalin.pl

Irena Załucka
tel. (94)3478 629
e-mail: irena.zalucka@tu.koszalin.pl

Kasa (pok.523 A)
 
lic. Danuta Wojda
tel.(94) 3478 614
e-mail: danuta.wojda@tu.koszalin.pl